The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Queensland Branch Inc

Cairns & District 




Patron Lou Piccone OAM
President Fred Cave 07 4053
Vice President Patrick Galway 07 4045 1667
Treasurer George Russo 07 4054 2078
Secretary Shane Davies 07 4059 2241 -   

Postal Address 6 Eddy St Clifton Beach Qld 4879

Branch was formed on the 11th March 2001
Charter was issued on the 18th August 2002
First President was Ernie Roy

Meetings will be held on the second Thursday of the Month

at the Cairns R.S.L. at 10.30am


Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 



Revised: 12th September  2015