The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Queensland Branch Inc

Bayside Branch



President Leo Solinas 07 3396 8879
Vice President Col Jones 07 3396 5937
Treasurer Pat Dunne 07
Secretary Pat Dunne 07 3396 8723
Media Officer Bev McKechine 07 3396 6608
Welfare Officers Bill & Bev Porter 07 3390 7897
Merchandise  Mick Richardson  07 33933153
Branch was formed on the 24 February 2005
First President Kenneth Edwards

P O Box 618 Wynnum Central Qld 4178
First Tuesday of the Month 13 hours Wynnum RSL

Contact Secretary 21 Bernays Rd Wynnum

Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 


Revised:   24th March 2018