The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Queensland Branch Inc

Beaudesert & District



flagwave.gif (18348 bytes)


Patron      Major General W.B.(Sandy) Thomas  C.B  D.S.O  MC & Bar  E D  Silver Bar
President Ray Antcliff  07 5541 1202
Vice President Russell Hartley  07 5543 1605
Secretary Brian Buckby 07 5465 2012   0421 368 551
Treasurer Ian McDougall 07 5541 2350    0409 644 323
Walfare Ian McDougall 07 5541 2350    0409 644 323
Padre Don Whebell  

Meeting: First Monday of the Month, Function Room RSL Beaudesert.

Branch was formed on the 20 January 2003
Charter was issued on the 14 March 2004
First President was Stuart Franklin & Ian McDougall


Postal Address:- The Secretary P.O Box 106 Beaudesert 4285


Click here: Beaudesert History

Click here to go General Meetings


Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 



Revised: 2nd February 2017