The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia
Northern Terriitory (Inc)

 Northern Territory


flagwave.gif (18348 bytes)



President Ivan Walsh 08 8948 5556
Vice President Ron Strachan 08 8981 6343
Treasurer Mike Lane 08 8927 2661
Secretary Ron Blanchard 08 8927 5638

Please address All Correspondence to Secretary

PO Box 904 Nightcliff, Darwin NT  8014

Branch was formed on the 19 July 2006
First President was Bob Cowell

Northern Territory Branches

Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 



Revised:  24 January 2010