The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Queensland Branch Inc

Ingham & District Branch



Patron Lloyd Greentree  
President  John Pearson  07 4776 3089
Vice President  John Dumbleton  07 4776 2760
Treasurer  Rod Pearce  07 4776 5666
Secretary  Maurice Filei  07 4776 1752
Padre Pasron Shane Kammerman 07 4776 5436


Secretary Email
All Correspondence to   P.O.  Box  326  Ingham  4850


Branch was formed on the 10 July 2002
Charter was issued on the25 July 2003
First President was John Pearson

Meetings- 2nd Tuesday of the Month   7pm       Ingham  R.S.L.

Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 



Revised:   24th June 2015