The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Queensland Branch

Townsville & District




Patron                             "Brig Neil Weekes AM MC"
President Warren Hegarty OAM 07 4779 5590
Vice President Vince Crowley 07 4779 9460
Treasurer Maurie Degiovanni 07 4780 4669
Secretary Kyle MacLeod 07 4779 3929
Padre Archdeacon John Emerson 07 4773 2977


Secretary Email
All correspondence to PO Box 3794 Hermit Park 4812
Branch was formed on the 25th March 1996
Charter was issued on the 13th February1999
First President John Doyle


Click here news and events

Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 



Revised:  4th March  2014